Booking Details
Reservation Id44536
Event NameChapter Meeting
DateSunday, November 04, 2018
LocationStudent Union - 221
Event Time7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
GroupAlpha Phi Alpha


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeLocationGroup Name
11/4/2018 Sun
7:00 PM10:00 PMStudent Union - 221Alpha Phi Alpha
11/7/2018 Wed
7:00 PM10:00 PMStudent Union - 221Alpha Phi Alpha
11/11/2018 Sun
7:00 PM10:00 PMStudent Union - 221Alpha Phi Alpha
11/14/2018 Wed
7:00 PM10:00 PMStudent Union - 221Alpha Phi Alpha
11/18/2018 Sun
7:00 PM10:00 PMStudent Union - 221Alpha Phi Alpha
11/21/2018 Wed
7:00 PM10:00 PMStudent Union - 221Alpha Phi Alpha
11/25/2018 Sun
7:00 PM10:00 PMStudent Union - 221Alpha Phi Alpha
11/28/2018 Wed
7:00 PM10:00 PMStudent Union - 221Alpha Phi Alpha
12/2/2018 Sun
7:00 PM10:00 PMStudent Union - 221Alpha Phi Alpha
12/5/2018 Wed
7:00 PM10:00 PMStudent Union - 221Alpha Phi Alpha
12/9/2018 Sun
7:00 PM10:00 PMStudent Union - 221Alpha Phi Alpha
12/12/2018 Wed
7:00 PM10:00 PMStudent Union - 221Alpha Phi Alpha
12/16/2018 Sun
7:00 PM10:00 PMStudent Union - 221Alpha Phi Alpha