Booking Details
Reservation Id37553
Event NameSAB Meeting
DateMonday, March 12, 2018
LocationStudent Union - President's Room
Event Time1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
GroupStudent Activities Board

Web Comment

Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeLocationGroup Name
3/12/2018 Mon
1:30 PM3:30 PMStudent Union - President's RoomStudent Activities Board
3/14/2018 Wed
11:00 AM4:00 PMStudent Union - President's RoomStudent Activities Board
3/19/2018 Mon
8:00 AM3:30 PMStudent Union - President's RoomStudent Activities Board
3/21/2018 Wed
1:30 PM3:30 PMStudent Union - Cane River RoomStudent Activities Board
3/26/2018 Mon
1:30 PM3:30 PMStudent Union - Cane River RoomStudent Activities Board
3/28/2018 Wed
1:30 PM3:30 PMStudent Union - Cane River RoomStudent Activities Board
4/9/2018 Mon
1:30 PM3:30 PMStudent Union - President's RoomStudent Activities Board
4/11/2018 Wed
1:30 PM3:30 PMStudent Union - Cane River RoomStudent Activities Board
4/16/2018 Mon
1:30 PM3:30 PMStudent Union - President's RoomStudent Activities Board
4/18/2018 Wed
1:30 PM3:30 PMStudent Union - Cane River RoomStudent Activities Board
4/23/2018 Mon
1:30 PM3:30 PMStudent Union - President's RoomStudent Activities Board
4/25/2018 Wed
1:30 PM3:30 PMStudent Union - Cane River RoomStudent Activities Board
4/30/2018 Mon
1:30 PM3:30 PMStudent Union - President's RoomStudent Activities Board
5/2/2018 Wed
11:00 AM5:00 PMStudent Union - Cane River RoomStudent Activities Board