Booking Details
Reservation Id37553
Event NameSAB Meeting
DateMonday, September 11, 2017
LocationStudent Union - Cane River Room
Event Time2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
GroupStudent Activities Board

Web Comment

Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeLocationGroup Name
9/11/2017 Mon
2:00 PM3:30 PMStudent Union - Cane River RoomStudent Activities Board
9/13/2017 Wed
2:00 PM3:00 PMStudent Union - Cane River RoomStudent Activities Board
9/18/2017 Mon
2:00 PM3:30 PMStudent Union - President's RoomStudent Activities Board
9/20/2017 Wed
2:00 PM3:00 PMStudent Union - Cane River RoomStudent Activities Board
9/25/2017 Mon
2:00 PM3:30 PMStudent Union - Cane River RoomStudent Activities Board
9/27/2017 Wed
2:00 PM3:00 PMStudent Union - Cane River RoomStudent Activities Board
10/4/2017 Wed
2:00 PM3:00 PMStudent Union - Cane River RoomStudent Activities Board
10/9/2017 Mon
2:00 PM3:30 PMStudent Union - President's RoomStudent Activities Board
10/11/2017 Wed
2:00 PM3:00 PMStudent Union - Cane River RoomStudent Activities Board
10/16/2017 Mon
2:00 PM3:30 PMStudent Union - President's RoomStudent Activities Board
10/18/2017 Wed
2:00 PM3:00 PMStudent Union - Cane River RoomStudent Activities Board
10/23/2017 Mon
2:00 PM3:30 PMStudent Union - President's RoomStudent Activities Board
10/25/2017 Wed
2:00 PM3:00 PMStudent Union - Cane River RoomStudent Activities Board
10/30/2017 Mon
2:00 PM3:30 PMStudent Union - President's RoomStudent Activities Board
11/1/2017 Wed
2:00 PM3:00 PMStudent Union - Cane River RoomStudent Activities Board
11/6/2017 Mon
2:00 PM3:30 PMStudent Union - President's RoomStudent Activities Board
11/8/2017 Wed
2:00 PM3:00 PMStudent Union - Cane River RoomStudent Activities Board
11/13/2017 Mon
2:00 PM3:30 PMStudent Union - President's RoomStudent Activities Board
11/15/2017 Wed
2:00 PM3:00 PMStudent Union - Cane River RoomStudent Activities Board
11/27/2017 Mon
2:00 PM3:30 PMStudent Union - President's RoomStudent Activities Board
11/29/2017 Wed
2:00 PM3:00 PMStudent Union - Cane River RoomStudent Activities Board