Booking Details
Reservation Id35525
Event NameHelping Hands E-Board Meeting
DateMonday, February 27, 2017
LocationStudent Union - 314
Event Time3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
GroupHelping Hands


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeLocationGroup Name
2/27/2017 Mon
3:30 PM4:30 PMStudent Union - 314Helping Hands
3/6/2017 Mon
3:30 PM4:30 PMStudent Union - 314Helping Hands
3/13/2017 Mon
3:30 PM4:30 PMStudent Union - 314Helping Hands
3/20/2017 Mon
3:30 PM4:30 PMStudent Union - 314Helping Hands
3/27/2017 Mon
3:30 PM4:30 PMStudent Union - 314Helping Hands
4/3/2017 Mon
3:30 PM4:30 PMStudent Union - 314Helping Hands
4/10/2017 Mon
3:30 PM4:30 PMStudent Union - 314Helping Hands
4/17/2017 Mon
3:30 PM4:30 PMStudent Union - 314Helping Hands
4/24/2017 Mon
3:30 PM4:30 PMStudent Union - 314Helping Hands
5/1/2017 Mon
3:30 PM4:30 PMStudent Union - 314Helping Hands
5/8/2017 Mon
3:30 PM4:30 PMStudent Union - 314Helping Hands