Booking Details
Reservation Id46761
Event NameNSU Elem. Lab & M-Lab Basketball Practice
DateWednesday, January 02, 2019
LocationHealth & Human Performance - Gym - Full
Event Time3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
GroupNSU Elementary Lab School - Caron Coleman


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeLocationGroup Name
1/2/2019 Wed
3:00 PM5:30 PMHealth & Human Performance - Gym - FullNSU Elementary Lab School - Caron Coleman
1/4/2019 Fri
3:00 PM5:30 PMHealth & Human Performance - Gym - FullNSU Elementary Lab School - Caron Coleman
1/6/2019 Sun
3:00 PM5:30 PMHealth & Human Performance - Gym - FullNSU Elementary Lab School - Caron Coleman
1/7/2019 Mon
3:00 PM5:30 PMHealth & Human Performance - Gym - FullNSU Elementary Lab School - Caron Coleman
1/9/2019 Wed
3:00 PM5:30 PMHealth & Human Performance - Gym - FullNSU Elementary Lab School - Caron Coleman
1/14/2019 Mon
3:00 PM5:30 PMHealth & Human Performance - Gym - FullNSU Elementary Lab School - Caron Coleman
1/16/2019 Wed
3:00 PM5:30 PMHealth & Human Performance - Gym - FullNSU Elementary Lab School - Caron Coleman
1/18/2019 Fri
3:00 PM5:30 PMHealth & Human Performance - Gym - FullNSU Elementary Lab School - Caron Coleman
1/20/2019 Sun
3:00 PM5:30 PMHealth & Human Performance - Gym - FullNSU Elementary Lab School - Caron Coleman
1/21/2019 Mon
3:00 PM5:30 PMHealth & Human Performance - Gym - FullNSU Elementary Lab School - Caron Coleman
1/23/2019 Wed
3:00 PM5:30 PMHealth & Human Performance - Gym - FullNSU Elementary Lab School - Caron Coleman
1/25/2019 Fri
3:00 PM5:30 PMHealth & Human Performance - Gym - FullNSU Elementary Lab School - Caron Coleman
1/27/2019 Sun
3:00 PM5:30 PMHealth & Human Performance - Gym - FullNSU Elementary Lab School - Caron Coleman
1/28/2019 Mon
3:00 PM5:30 PMHealth & Human Performance - Gym - FullNSU Elementary Lab School - Caron Coleman
1/30/2019 Wed
3:00 PM5:30 PMHealth & Human Performance - Gym - FullNSU Elementary Lab School - Caron Coleman
2/1/2019 Fri
3:00 PM5:30 PMHealth & Human Performance - Gym - FullNSU Elementary Lab School - Caron Coleman
2/3/2019 Sun
3:00 PM5:30 PMHealth & Human Performance - Gym - FullNSU Elementary Lab School - Caron Coleman
2/4/2019 Mon
3:00 PM5:30 PMHealth & Human Performance - Gym - FullNSU Elementary Lab School - Caron Coleman
2/6/2019 Wed
3:00 PM5:30 PMHealth & Human Performance - Gym - FullNSU Elementary Lab School - Caron Coleman
2/8/2019 Fri
3:00 PM5:30 PMHealth & Human Performance - Gym - FullNSU Elementary Lab School - Caron Coleman
2/10/2019 Sun
3:00 PM5:30 PMHealth & Human Performance - Gym - FullNSU Elementary Lab School - Caron Coleman
2/11/2019 Mon
3:00 PM5:30 PMHealth & Human Performance - Gym - FullNSU Elementary Lab School - Caron Coleman
2/13/2019 Wed
3:00 PM5:30 PMHealth & Human Performance - Gym - FullNSU Elementary Lab School - Caron Coleman
2/15/2019 Fri
3:00 PM5:30 PMHealth & Human Performance - Gym - FullNSU Elementary Lab School - Caron Coleman
2/17/2019 Sun
3:00 PM5:30 PMHealth & Human Performance - Gym - FullNSU Elementary Lab School - Caron Coleman
2/18/2019 Mon
3:00 PM5:30 PMHealth & Human Performance - Gym - FullNSU Elementary Lab School - Caron Coleman
2/20/2019 Wed
3:00 PM5:30 PMHealth & Human Performance - Gym - FullNSU Elementary Lab School - Caron Coleman
2/22/2019 Fri
3:00 PM5:30 PMHealth & Human Performance - Gym - FullNSU Elementary Lab School - Caron Coleman
2/24/2019 Sun
3:00 PM5:30 PMHealth & Human Performance - Gym - FullNSU Elementary Lab School - Caron Coleman
2/25/2019 Mon
3:00 PM5:30 PMHealth & Human Performance - Gym - FullNSU Elementary Lab School - Caron Coleman
2/27/2019 Wed
3:00 PM5:30 PMHealth & Human Performance - Gym - FullNSU Elementary Lab School - Caron Coleman